City of Plattsburgh Recreation, Sports, Leagues

Home|Sign In

Griffins
Indoor Soccer U-18 BOYS Recreational 2018-19



 Indoor Soccer U-18 BOYS Recreational 2018-19 Standings Print

  Griffins's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Nov 11   ADKFC 4 - 1 Griffins Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularReganSt, ReganKi
Fri-Nov 30   ADK Freeze 1 - 2 Griffins Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularVarin, Tolosky
Sat-Dec 15   Hornets 6 - 4 Griffins Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularVarin, NortonB
Fri-Jan 4   Hornets 2 - 6 Griffins Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularVarin, NortonB
Sat-Jan 5   ADKFC 5 - 2 Griffins Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularNortonB, Varin
Sun-Jan 13   Warriors 0 - 4 Griffins Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularParker, Alone
Sat-Jan 19   Griffins 0 - 2 City Seton Team Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularTolosky, Varin
Sun-Jan 20   Griffins P NCCS Cougars Postponed Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularParker, Varin
Wed-Jan 23   Hornets 2 - 0 Griffins Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularNortonJ, Varin
Thu-Jan 24   Griffins 0 - 4 NCCS Cougars Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularVarin, Tolosky

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use