City of Plattsburgh Recreation, Sports, Leagues

Home|Sign In
Indoor Soccer U-16 A COMPETITIVE Mix-coed 2018-19    (November 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Indoor Soccer U-16 A COMPETITIVE Mix-coed 2018-19 Standings Print

  Indoor Soccer U-16 A COMPETITIVE Mix-coed 2018-19 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 10   PFC Gunners 0 - 3 ADK Freeze Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularJodoin
Sat-Nov 10   Inukshuk Strikers 0 - 7 Champlain Cougars Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularJodoin
Sun-Nov 11   ADK Freeze 2 - 0 Red Bulls Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularJodoin
Sat-Nov 17   Warriors 3 - 7 PFC Gunners Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularNortonB
Sat-Nov 17   ADK Freeze 6 - 2 Inukshuk Strikers Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularNortonB
Sun-Nov 18   PFC Gunners 0 - 8 Champlain Cougars Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularVarin
Sat-Nov 24   Warriors 7 - 4 Inukshuk Strikers Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularVarin
Sun-Nov 25   ADK Freeze 1 - 1 Red Bulls Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularNortonB
Sun-Nov 25   Champlain Cougars 6 - 0 Warriors Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularVarin
Sat-Dec 1   ADK Freeze 8 - 0 PFC Gunners Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularVarin
Sat-Dec 1   Inukshuk Strikers 1 - 1 Warriors Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularVarin
Sun-Dec 2   Red Bulls 1 - 2 Champlain Cougars Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularJodoin
Sat-Dec 8   Champlain Cougars 3 - 1 ADK Freeze Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularVarin
Sat-Dec 8   PFC Gunners 6 - 3 Inukshuk Strikers Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularVarin
Sun-Dec 9   Red Bulls 8 - 0 Warriors Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularVarin
Sat-Dec 15   ADK Freeze 6 - 0 PFC Gunners Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularNortonB
Sun-Dec 16   Warriors 2 - 8 Red Bulls Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularNortonJ
Sun-Dec 16   Champlain Cougars 6 - 0 Inukshuk Strikers Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularVarin
Sat-Dec 22   Champlain Cougars 2 - 2 Red Bulls Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularNortonB
Sat-Dec 22   Warriors 2 - (Forfeit) 0 PFC Gunners Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularVarin
Sat-Jan 5   PFC Gunners 1 - 6 ADK Freeze Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularNortonB
Sun-Jan 6   Inukshuk Strikers 1 - 5 Red Bulls Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularNortonB
Sun-Jan 6   Warriors 1 - 3 Champlain Cougars Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularTolosky
Sat-Jan 12   Inukshuk Strikers 2 - 9 Red Bulls Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) RegularNortonB
Sat-Jan 19   Champlain Cougars 10 - 1 PFC Gunners Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) PostseasonNortonB, Varin
Sat-Jan 19   ADK Freeze 2 - 1 Red Bulls Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) PostseasonNortonB, Varin
Sat-Jan 19   Champlain Cougars 2 - 3 ADK Freeze Complete Full Field - Indoor (C) PostseasonNortonB, Varin

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Coed Under 16s
Division: Mixed
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 11/10/2018
End Date: 1/20/2019
Status: Complete
Team Fee: $750.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use