City of Plattsburgh Recreation, Sports, Leagues

Home|Sign In
Leagues

Click on a league for standings, schedule, and other information. 

Current Leagues
SportLeagueSeason 
Indoor Soccer Indoor Soccer Adult COED 2016 SESSION II February, 2016
Indoor Soccer Indoor Soccer U-10 Coed 2016 SESSION II February, 2016
Indoor Soccer Indoor Soccer U-12 Coed Recreational "B" 2016 SESSION II February, 2016
Indoor Soccer Indoor Soccer U-8 Coed 2016 SESSION II February, 2016
Upcoming Leagues
SportLeagueStart Date 
Archery City Youth Archery Lessons Ages 5-8 years old Monday, July 25, 2016 Register Online
Archery City Youth Archery Lessons Ages 9-17 Monday, July 25, 2016 Register Online
Baseball Baseball Over 30 Men's Wooden Bat League 2016 Thursday, August 11, 2016 Register Online
Basketball Basketball Men's League Summer 2016 Monday, June 20, 2016 Register Online
Basketball Basketball Women's League Summer 2016 Wednesday, June 22, 2016 Register Online
Beach Volleyball Beach Volleyball Adult Coed Summer League 2016 Tuesday, June 28, 2016 Register Online
Dance City Youth Hip Hop Dance Lessons Ages 6-8 years old Monday, August 08, 2016 Register Online
Dance City Youth Hip Hop Dance Lessons Ages 9+ Monday, August 08, 2016 Register Online
Exercise-Training City Youth Gymastics/Tumbling Lessons Ages 5-7 years old Monday, August 01, 2016 Register Online
Exercise-Training City Youth Gymastics/Tumbling Lessons Ages 8-12 Years old Monday, August 01, 2016 Register Online
Golf City Youth Golf Instruction 12-17 YEAR OLDS Monday, July 11, 2016 Register Online
Golf City Youth Golf Instruction 8-11 Year olds Monday, July 11, 2016 Register Online
Martial Arts City Youth Karate Instruction Ages 4-7 Monday, July 18, 2016 Register Online
Martial Arts City Youth Karate Instruction Ages 8-18 years olds Monday, July 18, 2016 Register Online
Outdoor Soccer - Coed SOCCER SUMMER Adult Coed @ Penfield 2016 Thursday, June 23, 2016 Register Online
Outdoor Soccer - Youth Munchkin Spring Coed Soccer 2016 Class 1 Monday, May 23, 2016 Register Online
Outdoor Soccer - Youth Munchkin Spring Coed Soccer 2016 Class 2 Tuesday, May 24, 2016 Register Online
Outdoor Soccer - Youth Outdoor Oval Soccer U-10 Coed 2016 Wednesday, May 25, 2016 Register Online
Outdoor Soccer - Youth Outdoor Oval Soccer U-12 Coed 2016 Thursday, May 26, 2016 Register Online
Outdoor Soccer - Youth Outdoor Oval Soccer U-8 Coed 2016 Tuesday, May 24, 2016 Register Online
Outdoor Soccer - Youth SOCCER CITY YOUTH SOCCER CAMP 2016 Monday, July 11, 2016 Register Online
Softball Baseball/Softball County Youth Leagues 2016 Monday, June 06, 2016 Register Online
Tennis Tennis Camp Ages 11-14 2016 Monday, July 25, 2016 Register Online
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2016 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use